Blue Whale (BWX) kopen en verkopen? Koers en informatie

Blue Whale (BWX) kopen? Op deze pagina vindt je de huidige live euro koers van Blue Whale (BWX). Blue Whale (BWX) huidige prijs is €0.00007436 met totale marketcap van €2.71 M. Blue Whale (BWX) prijs is -5.13% omlaag gegaan in de laatste 24 uur. Koop of verkoop je Blue Whale (BWX) op deze pagina.


Op deze pagina kan je ook gebruik maken van de Blue Whale (BWX) calculator

Kopen Blue Whale Token Verkopen Blue Whale Token
  • blue-whale-token
    Blue Whale (BWX)
  • Live prijs
    €0.00007436
  • 24 uur%
    -5.13%
  • Marktkapitalisatie
    €2.71 M
  • Volume
    €117,725
  • Beschikbaar aanbod
    36.35 B BWX
  • Rang
    454

Crypto Calculator

Voer een bedrag in
Basisvaluta
Omzetten naar

10 Blue Whale (BWX)
=
0.000770EUR

Markets

# Uitwisseling Paar Prijs Volume (24 uur) bijgewerkt

Koers


Diagram laden ...

Historische prijzen

Datum Prijs Volume Marktkapitalisatie

Twitter Nieuws Feed

🎉 Hey Blue Whale Fan-mily! Today we bring you the second instalment of our three-part series on how blockchain can lead the way for a smart city transformation, where we discuss data breaches and hacking.

👇 Read it here now:
https://t.co/eZlOKw6YTd

#bwx #bluewhalefoundation

📽️ Dear Blue Whale Fan-mily, our live YouTube interview session with our CEO @willwhlee will be streaming today, 14 Feb, 3pm KST / 2pm SGT / 10pm PST / 6am GMT. We will be sharing the live link on our Telegram channel soon so please stay tuned for our announcement.

🎉 Hey Blue Whale Fan-mily! 🎉

Here's a quick read on how to prepare for the buzz of the Fourth Industrial Revolution!

👇 Read it here now:
https://t.co/wiEpkSXXq7

#bwx #bluewhalefoundation #theshareablesolution #blockchain #sharingeconomy

🎉 Hey Blue Whale Fan-mily! 🎉

Happy Friday! Here is a translated version of CEO @willwhlee's thoughts on the right environment for innovation!

👇 Read it here now:
https://t.co/uySRwbMgmr

#bwx #bluewhalefoundation #theshareablesolution #blockchain #sharingeconomy

👋 Pssst Blue Whale Fan-mily! Ever wanted to own Blue Whale Foundation merchandise? We have a 10% promo code for you at our partner retail store, @CryptoBirdWear! Free shipping to US, UK, South Korea and Singapore! Simply complete a 10-minute survey here: https://t.co/6pCzaP6qdT

Load More...

Geef jouw review!